I am standing in front of the Machine

Chapter 1

 

I seek my self as a human being nowadays within full of ideas of perfection surround me, perfection of the real path of pure immanent to become absolutely non-duality. This kind of perfection that i doubt i can goes through more, because of my limitation action of every need i had in this machinery world. Yes, i stuck in cycle of The machine that goes very fast to controlling our consciousness into becoming the part of it, a part that we ignorance to be involve or we don’t want to rejected at all because we create that machine and ridding it somewhere absurd in a very fast speed, we fell that we enjoy the ridding for become the champion of other machine. Everyday by day, this machine is growing up and find their new part of the engine: new wheel, new chip, new wing and ready to embrace the kingdom of suffer mankind. We call the machine: Machine of a Dukkha. 

 The Machine is the part of system that we live, a part of the system that human create to raise a simulative system of suffering, The machine creates a fake persona of life, a fake happiness, a fake identity of God, a fake identity of knowledge, a fake identity of art, a fake identity of love or a fake identity of existence. Suddenly, I just stop to run this machine and just standing in front machine, and i keep question my self, maybe this is the time i have to stop running this stupid machine? or i live it behind me..?

Can’t i?

About a hundred years in timeless space, I just staring in front of this Big Machine and keep asking about my action. Mean while this machine run and work so fast, become more and more bigger…

 

 

 

ivan h 


About this entry